+44 (0)1952 684020

Congratulations to Tom Ingram who claimed the BTCC Driver's Championship in the very last race of the 2022 season at Brands Hatch.

Tom joins Matt Neal, Andrew Jordan, Gordon Shedden and Colin Turkington as drivers who have chosen Cobra Seats and won the BTCC Driver's Championship.

That means that drivers using Cobra seats have won nine of the last twelve BTCC Driver's Championships.

We'll update you with all of the details once we have raised a glass or two to Tom - who thoroughly deserves his success this season!